Whoop! Whoop! They’re Done!

Dear Diary, Uncategorized

    I’m as happy for my friends as they are for themselves, on the 10th of July, 2014 they had their thanksgiving pre-graduation ceremony and on the 11th of July, 2014 they had the graduation ceremony now they’ve…graduated from high school, it’s like a stepping stone *sigh* they grow up so fast 😥
   Well, well I don’t have much to say so just look at the pictures I MANAGED to take, as I was just all over the place, helping them take pictures with their phones/cameras and all, I had no time for my own camera but it’s all good, as their day one girl..I just had to help  😦

                             FROM THE THANKSGIVING

See Jessica, for some reason she was my favourite look that day, just simple



Now the thing is, I couldn’t take pictures from the graduation >.< so just look at my girls just before prom..hot babess lol (PS – Chidinma is missing in these photos :s)

Ngozi

Mary

Dami. I

Bewaji

Ib

Jessica

Dami. A
And Ogo and Victory were my best look in the guys but where was Victory sef? He’s the guy on a blue blazer in one of the group photos above 🙂
Ogo


There you have it, once again Jessica just had to be my best look or at least one of. My best looks were Jessica, Dami A, Ngozi and Mary.

Sadly, there are no pictures of me but I know I’m somewhere on someone’s device.

What do you guys think?


Congratulations Friends!!!


Comments?

