For An Amazing Tomorrow

Uncategorized

Hey guysssss,
Have I told you of how once once people gimme a shout out on this earth? Well if I haven’t, I am now. Some people just feel like shouting me out in every little way (some times I wonder what I do) and I appreciate them in every little way  and shout them out as well LOL. *Dancing Shoki*

Soooo a BIG SHOUTOUT to Unveiling Africa – a platform for engaging African teenagers for social change.

Let’s build for change while we’re young, it’s the only time we’re really strong so join them at UVA! Follow @UnveilingAfrica on twitter, Visit http://www.unveilingafrica.org , SIGN UP for #UVADaysOfChange and invite your friends to do the same!!!!

BE A PART OF A GREAT THING HAPPENING AROUND YOU, BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT WHERE THERE’S NONE BEFORE YOU ARE GONE.

2 thoughts on “For An Amazing Tomorrow

Comments?

