MY ALMOST-REVIEW

Hii Mauvers, lol infact from this day on, ANYONE who opens this blog automatically becomes a Mauver, whether they like it or not -_-

Now, back to the matter, sample your swagger, download the data, facebook or twitter…for real now, well I’m about to write an almost-review on something ‘fashioney’, it’s a fashion item I got a few weeks ago. This almost-review is just in case you see the item and wish to buy it and this almost-review is just because I feel like almost-reviewing something ๐Ÿ˜€
HERE WE GO:
ย  ย  So a few weeks ago I went shopping with my mum and sister, towards the conclusion of that shopping my eyes set themselves on something cute. That was when I said to my mum, “no! I can’t let it go”, sha sha sha long story short, I bought it. It’s just a pair of shorts. It’s called crochet lace or just crochet shorts and this one I have is made by Zara.
FRONT
BACK
ย ย 



























You see, it’s cute shey? I know!! and maybe tiny ย lol but that adds to the cuteness ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 
It’s free, easy to style and cute again as we all know but you just have to be really careful while wearing them because of the threads or this will happen to you —>ย 
Oh my love ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
If this happens though, unless you know what you’re doing, don’t try to do James Bond and fix it oo, it is only you that knows what will happen next.
Two things that try to set me apart from these shorts are: One, the fact that when it comes to washing/dry cleaning and the likes, smh ohhh Esowo Nton, it is not easy so I try my best not to get it dirty but for you, you can just take it to garment care ๐Ÿ˜‰ and two, the fact that it is sooo bum high that if I bend or sit one kind my underwear will be shown to the world.
All in all, they’re nice. If you come across them and you have the money, buy for yourself or even a friend.ย 
I have tried I don’t know what to say again, view pictures of the material mbok…

It looks popcorney or somewhat foodey abi? hahaha
*ALL PICTURES ARE MINE OO!!! I USED MY OWN CAMERA TO TAKE SHOTS AS A BADDO ๐Ÿ˜€
Comments?

