STUDIO SESH

Dear Diary, Uncategorized

  Ate half of my cookies, pacing back forth, seeing fine men ;;)
Been a while since I took pictures there. Garra do my somewhat Kanye taught me pose lol. They’re not so clear but you can’t blame me, see the phone this your fine girl is using 😥

PS – See what’s behind me? A shelf of nothing less than 600 cds.

PPS – If you submitted your cd to the station, pray it doesnt end up there.

PPPS – If it does, pray that one day someone sets eyes upon them and takes them to be listened and maybe to put on the system for airplay.

PPPPS – I care, so i’d share

Peace Mauvers xx

(Who needs a spell check?)

Comments?

