Lu’s Day

Uncategorized

  It’s my niece’s 3rd birthday today, i’m sure i’m more excited than she is 😥
All these old aunties that get excited over things relating to children under 5 but please it’s not my fault, I passed through 3 years before getting to my present age -__-
It’s a monday, what a day for a birthday to fall on *rolling my eyes*, during this period if it’s not school it’s work. Well my ballerina princess Oluchi will have her tu-tu cute princess mini party later this week no doubt.
Happy birthday Olu beb (Or-Loo-beh-b) as we all call you. May you grow in the blessings and favour of God.
I love you darling.

Comments?

