There are days…

Uncategorized

There are days when the sun won’t shine on me…
There are days when the wind avoids me…
There are days when the rain leaves me dry…
There are days when I feel invisible…
There are days when things don’t go as planned…
There are days when life is confusing…
There are days when life has no meaning…
There are days when I ask, “What is life?”
There are days when I wonder when I ask amiss…
There are days when I wonder if what I want will benefit me…
There are days I feel my faith is like dust…
There are days I hold on to some things without asking why…
There are days when I feel i’m letting go…
There are days when I feel free…
There are days I’m glad…
There are days I’m content…
There are days I’m hopeful…
There are days I have nothing to blog about…
There are days I feel like blogging…
There are days like now…

Comments?

