Lately… || Rixton Music

   I have been walking and losing real weight 😦
It’s not my intention really, but my new beginning forces me to. That aside, last night, I watched that special 1-hour episode of the haunted hathaways on nickelodeon and guess who I wasn’t expecting to see…it’s RIXTON!!!!!!!!!! *screams* *jumps* *faints* *gets up* *acts cool* okay yeah Rixton.
Wait first, i’m sure you have NO idea who they are but let me just tell you the basics like umm they’re a four boy band, they sing pop/R&B, they are all cute, they have that oh-so-deep-sigh-so-attractive british accent, the drummer is…breathe, he’s human, so attractive (at least on tv).

Forgive me, all this is to lead you to one thing which is they’re amazing songs. When I heard that “Me and my broken heart” song which was just released this year, have you ever heard of love at first sound? Yeahh that was my case, I just fell in love because I don’t know, it’s worth falling in love with lol don’t start thinking otherwise mbok. It goes like “All I need’s a little love in my life
All I need’s a little love in the dark
A little but I’m hoping it might kick
start
Me and my broken heart
I need a little loving tonight
Hold me so I’m not falling apart
A little but I’m hoping it might kick
start
Me and my broken heart”, trust me it’s nicer with the beat and stuff.
  All in all, just listen to Rixton pretty please ^^ you will sooo love their songs, I can assure you.
Let’s make the world a better place, listen to Rixton music.
   Have a great weekend!!

Comments?

