Photo: Meet my friend…

  I just had to post this photo for you all to see. This is my friend Ib, if you know her as much as I do you’d understand better what i’m talking about.
  I won’t say she’s a tom boy but she has that Kristen Stewart-Sam Puckett kind of character. She can make you feel like you’re the ultimate girly girl but just take a look at this little birdie ^^

I just love this picture, i’m like “Ib, izz that yeeww sister?” maybe Ib will end up becoming the ultimate girly girl after all :’)

Comments?

