The Latest Post Ever || Pictures – That Fugar Trip

Hey guys,
Do you remember when I said I was going to do a picture post on my trip to Fugar? Do you also remember when I said I keep to my promises? This post only makes all that valid πŸ™‚

Here are a few pictures from days 1, 2 and 3 in no particular order…

My dad, sisters and I

The river Niger

Vikki

Beulah

At the river Obe

Tired

Here, we stopped over to eat

I felt like one village princess

Awww see that model far left

My dad, mum, sisters and I

Awww little piggie

Who remembers that twisted branch I mentioned?

Sorry I couldn’t caption all.
THE END

Comments?

