Only Connect featuring Michelle

People

Yesterday, I came across one blog that totally captured my heart. I could perceive the originality in the words on that blog. As an aesthetic person, all I could comment on one particular post was “beautiful”, just beautiful because it was beautiful.

I’m in love with poetry, I have lots of poems i’ve written down on papers and in books, I can’t even count the number of poems I’ve read so when I discover people that not only post poems but own some of them, I feel so inspired and encouraged.

In life it seems like it’s hard to do two or more things at the same time, but most people forget it’s possible to blend those things together so you can do them as one.

Have you visited Michelle’s online home, Only Connect ? No? Then I guess you should. It’s amazing. There’s this one post, Pucker Up
It’s so creative with the science fact in something as simple as a kiss. The structure from the beginning to the end was just beautiful. It’ll show you that science is art and art involves science.
I’m wondering, if the inspiration behind a poem is usually an event a person witnessed, Miiiiccchhheeelllleeee….who/what were you thinking about? Oh don’t tell me it was physiology, that’s just about 5% true lol

Hi Michelle, we haven’t had a formal introduction yet. I’m glad to have found myself on your blog. Watch out for me, I’m your fan πŸ’žπŸ’•β€πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ

image

2 thoughts on “Only Connect featuring Michelle

  1. Wow, this is so sweet of you!!! Thank you so much! And I wrote this about a year ago… I was going through a lot (which is what a lot of my blog posts were about last year) and my boyfriend was being my rock for me. Plus, I did want to combine something factual, because those things are easier to talk about than deep emotions. So glad that blogging 101 lead me to your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments?

