Blog Break…Again

on

I’m happy because you’ve made me happy. With the 1000+ views and 37+ followers, I’ve gained since my relaunch on July 1st, I want to say a big thank you to you. You’re amazing and your “amazingness” is rubbing off on me. Thank you, thank you, thank you, and hey! Thank you.

I would have set scheduled posts but for some reason, I can’t do that. It just won’t work for me. The last post I scheduled to automatically post, didn’t work for me. I ended up posting it manually. Who can help me? What am I not doing right? If it involves codes, well…

 

Thank you again for reading my blog, for liking my posts, for commenting on my posts and for sharing my posts. I couldn’t do all that alone. You’re encouraging me and I appreciate it.

For one week plus two days, I will be absent from blogging because I’m going to be on a smart phoneless/ laptopless/ cameraless/ internetless, in short a deviceless youth camp.

While I’m away, you have all the liberty to go through every page and link in my blog. Check out the posts you haven’t checked out yet.

 

Until then and after, Stay blessed!

See you in about one week!

Blog Signature

2 Comments Add yours

  1. tamtam012013 says:

    I like the idea of going deviceless for a bit!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mauve says:

      It’s so hard 😢😢

      Liked by 1 person

Comments?

