Dear Diary

To The 30th And Beyond

This is a picture post.

I’ve noticed how much you all love my picture posts. This means you prefer to look at pictures than read the words, tsk tsk tsk tsk.

Last week was a beautiful one, it was my eldest sister’s 30th birthday. In celebration of that milestone, she threw a house party with family and close friends. Oh my word, I wish I saved a video of my dad danching for you to see LOL it was a wonderful sight to see.

Well, here we go…

Her cakes
Her cakes
Vikki and Cousin Blossom
Vikki and Blossom
My cousin, Blossom
My cousin, Blossom
The celebrant and her friend
The celebrant and her friend
Blessing, Blossom and Dara
Beulah, Blossom and Dara
The celebrant and her friend
The celebrant and her friend
Aunty Bimbo
Aunty Bimbo
The celebrant, Aunty Bimbo and her friend
The celebrant, Aunty Bimbo and her friend
The celebrant, her daughter, her friend and her friend's son
The celebrant, her daughter, her friend and her friend’s son
Me
Me
Vikki, Aunty Bimbo and Ezinne
Vikki, Aunty Bimbo and Ezinne
Aunty Bimbo and cousin Blossom
Aunty Bimbo and Blossom
Paul and Vikki
Paul and Vikki
Vikki, Aunty Bimbo and Ezinne
Vikki, Aunty Bimbo and Ezinne
Oluchi, the celebrant's daughter
Oluchi, the celebrant’s daughter
Dara, Beulah and Oti
Dara, Beulah and Oti
Processed with VSCOcam
Processed with VSCOcam
Vikki, Ezinne and Paul
Vikki, Ezinne and Paul
Vikki, Dara and Ezinne
Vikki, Dara and Ezinne
Vikki, Emmanuel and I.
Vikki, Emmanuel and I.
The celebrant and Sammy
The celebrant and Sammy
Oti, the celebrant's son
Oti, the celebrant’s son
Vikki, Emmanuel and I.
Vikki, Emmanuel and I.
The celebrant and her husband
The celebrant and her husband
The birthday queen
The birthday queen
Processed with VSCOcam
Emmanuel and I
The celebrant and her family
The celebrant and her family
The birthday queen
The birthday queen
The celebrant and Blossom
The celebrant and Blossom
Vikki, Emmanuel and I
Vikki, Emmanuel and I
Processed with VSCOcam
Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Me
Me
Well, beneath my feet lol
Well, beneath my feet lol
Paul
Paul
Oluchi and Oti
Oluchi and Oti
My cousin and I
My cousin and I
IMG_0279
Ohhh the bestest cake there

IMG_0249

Jemimah, Blossom, Beulah and Ezinne
Jemimah, Blossom, Beulah and Ezinne

IMG_0275

Jemimah, Blossom, Beulah and Ezinne
Jemimah, Blossom, Beulah and Ezinne

IMG_0271

Jemimah, Blossom and Beulah
Jemimah, Blossom and Beulah
me
me

IMG_0255 IMG_0252

I’m barely in all these pictures because I was busy taking pictures of them all but HEY! Check out this sizzling picture of me below haha

Me trying to model
Me trying to model

Some beautiful day it was!

Blog Signature

Comments?

