#PolyvorePicks (1)

Fashion

Hello beautiful one, so you were just going to pass by without saying hello? certainly not!

Let’s talk a little bit, guess what I did today…

Today I went polyvoring!!! You may or may not know what that is but i’ll tell you. Polyvoring is the act of exploring polyvore. I entered the latest fashion contest on polyvore, “Micro Minis” and I also came across a few sets I liked.

I’ll begin with my sets, here are the sets I used in entering the contest:

SET #1

tumblr_nv501erGth1qjkthko1_540 SET #2

tumblr_nv50qj8WCJ1qjkthko1_540

SET #3

tumblr_nv51jxH2Bj1qjkthko1_540

Other sets I liked were:

  1. Micro Minis by Sarah

tumblr_nv4xndXfr91qjkthko1_540

2. Life Changes by Kylaaa

tumblr_nv52sbImpF1qjkthko1_1280

3. Skirting the issue by Amanda Renee

tumblr_nv52rtW9f41qjkthko1_1280

4. Micro Mini Skirts by Maria Maldonado

tumblr_nv52rwiQBL1qjkthko1_1280

5. Micro Minis by Natsia

tumblr_nv52rjTP7P1qjkthko1_1280

6. Senza titolo #1190 by Jane Watson

tumblr_nv52qpvYTP1qjkthko1_1280

7. 359 by Guills1

tumblr_nv52qrgAru1qjkthko1_1280

8. Micro Minis 5 by Chloe Pop

tumblr_nv52s1GaJB1qjkthko1_1280

Are you loving these looks as much as I am? Polyvore is a beautiful place.

Which of my sets do you most like? Don’t as me, I like them all that’s why I posted them.

Okay, enough of the chit chat, you may continue passing by.

PS – You can check out my polyvore profile here on www.shariieemauve.polyvore.com to view my other sets.

Blog Signature

6 thoughts on “#PolyvorePicks (1)

  1. Reblogged this on Tonecca Photography 📷. and commented:
    Looking for what to fill your wardrobe with this Christmas 🎅. Here are some ideas (For ladies 🚺 only). You can get some more from Sharon my online fashionista. You can also find Avril @ herworndiary she is also good at pairing it😊. Have a lovely day 😚

    Like

Comments?

