#ConfabFridays – Let’s Connect!

Being the first, this is a “let’s be friends” beyond the blogosphere confab. Hello, nice to meet you, what do you think?

Have you followed me on social media? I’m quite the social butterfly.

images (2)

I’m on twitter, oh yes. My username’s @SharonMauve

unnamed

Of course I’m on Instagram too, what do you take me for? My profile is @Nton_

images (1)

Oh my, oh my. This is my Pinterest  profile, @Fabulosharon

images (3)

Well, I’m also on the go. My Snapchat is @ShariieeMauve. That’s not a link, lol duhh but you can add me on snapchat.

images (4)

Then there’s Google plus, my profile is +SharonNtan

POLYVORE_horizontal_WhiteOnBlack_calogo1431

This is my photo blog for daily fashion inspirations. My profile is Shariieemauve

images (5)

I’m on Facebook as well, my profile is Sharon Mauve Ntan

images (3)

This is my main fashion & oddities blog. My profile is 19Before97

images (4)

Lastly but not the least is my email. You can contact me for whatever you may need if you want to be formal and what not at fabulosharon@yahoo.com

 

That’s about it all. I’m as active as an eagle on these networks. I almost never miss a message. So why not stop by? Follow meeeeee, I follow back 😘

 

Blog Signature

Comments?

