Monday Memo

I didn’t forget about the “summary of the past days of my week”, I was just too busy to type.

The past days of my (last) week were fab, colourful and tight. Let’s say I had a lot to do in such little time. Or maybe I didn’t have a lot to do but I made it seem like I had a lot to do lol

Last week, I went to the salon to get my hair done. Yes it’s “hello to bob” , not the builder. I made short bob box braids in colours purple, blue and light green (I have this colour obsession, you should know by now). It’s pretty pretty, at least I’ve been getting a lot of good compliments so I’ve decided to take their words for it.

Snapchat-1711293529027136210

Last week, I used a purple pencil for my eyebrows, I woke up wondering why it was all so normal for people to use and go out using brown on their eye brows and not other colours. It was beautiful and almost not noticeable plus it blended with my hair perfectly.

Processed with VSCOcam
Ignore the shape of my face here, check my brows out!

Last week, was our long expected annual camp meeting I told you about earlier. It was electrifying, impacting, wonderful and I was blessed. I took my blessings with me, I’m reigning with Christ and my blessings are overflowing. If you weren’t there, I’m sorry but you missed a huge part of your life. It hosted many powerful ministers like Pastor Rich Vera, Rev. Mike Moore, Rev. Clyde Oliver, Pastor Taiwo Odukoya, Sinach, Tim Godffrey etc. It was wonderful and it ended yesterday.

Now, about today, school has begun.

Yes, I’m back to waking up early, reading for tests/exams, writing a lot, assignments etc and all that school stuff. It was quite calm today, as per first day of resumption. I see a lot of new faces (more friends, more drama, yaaay) and of course the old faces as well. I’ve been chilling with Ayomide all day and we took pictures duhhh as girls LOL

Snapchat-913308648267634730 IMAG3257

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Ay & I

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Yes, those pictures were taken in the bathroom. Don’t look at my dressing too much, Ayo rushed me this morning and in about 15 minutes I had to get ready. That is a record I’ve beat in girl world. Am I right?

Tomorrow is coming, more pictures and more events. Now that school has resumed I wonder how my blog posting pattern will be but FOLLOW ME ON SNAPCHAT: SHARIIEEMAUVE , I always post there no matter how busy I am because it doesn’t require a lot of words.

How is your week starting off?

I hope it’s good.

Blog Signature

Comments?

