SNAPSHOT STORY 2

on

I think it has become a tradition of mine to post the past days of my week after Saturday.

The past days of my week were rain, sun and shine, literally and non. School resumed that Monday so yeah I was in and out of school the whole week. Monday & Tuesday were rain, Wednesday was rainshine and Thursday and Friday were sun.

 

Monday, I went to school, it would have been dead boring but then I was with Ayo and classes didn’t start that day.

 

Tuesday, I finally met my meny mentss aka mini mentor aka Bimpe Alafe. First of all she slyed me by not coming to school that Monday but that’s aside.  She’s so cute and small, it’s unreal. I met her sometime last year if I’m not wrong and we’ve been cyber friends but life has brought us together, how cute. Now I see her face to face, eyeballs to eye balls, nose to nose, etc to etc. Did I mention she’s so quiet too? Or maybe she’s still forming, I’ll give her sometime.

 

It wasn’t a “bad gyal” something but I didn’t go to school on Wednesday for reasons I can’t disclose here but my stay at home was BO to the RING.

I can’t quite remember what even happened on Thursday, but I know I went to school and I got home tired.

 

Friday, such a chilling day. I had my first class at 10am so as a big girl who keeps to time I didn’t get to school until about 9:57am, I actually stepped into the class at 10:00am lol, baddo skills. I love my Fridays, I had only three classes that day and by 1pm, I was done for the day. I didn’t leave school immediately though. Later in the evening, Ayo, Vivienne and I went to a shopping complex to get a few stuff. It was worth it.

 

Wollup!! Is there a chilling Friday without pictures?? I doubt it. Just check these hot babes out, featuring Ayo and I.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
My shoe game is on point yes?

 

As for Saturday, I just dedicated it to doing my assignments. I did nothing else but gist and my assignments. Plus, Yemi (a pop artist, cartoonist & blogger) IG: @Incaseoftyler made this new art that looks like I can spot my name and it’s so amazing.

12142527_549016005252117_411784753_n
What do you think?

 

 

Last week was good enough at least there were more fun days than boring ones, this week will be better.

Oh yes, on Sunday which wasn’t last week I went to church and then to the beach for the siting of a beautiful project.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Church Outfit

 

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Pictures with Anu

 

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Pictures with Anu

 

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
At the beach

Don’t mind that the Sunday Quote came on Monday, you have no idea what happened to me lol you dun wanna know.

I hope your week is going well!

Blog Signature

One Comment Add yours

  1. Can I be your official photographer ?

    Like

Comments?

