Snapshot Story 3

on

Excuse my bad manners, lately, I’ve tagged the “Summary of the past days of my week (last week)” as “Snapshot Story” but I’m sure you’ve been getting the gist.

Last week was drab & fab.

Drab because I had assignments from school that had the shortest ever submission days + two tests which I had to prepare for this present week.

Fab because I’ve a been style spotting and even with all the drabness of the week I was still “flexing”.

It’s Friday today!!! Fridays are always, always and always lovely days in school because all lectures for me end at 1pm. How perfect is that? I’m already done for the week!

Is it just me or are group works a whole lot more tasking than individual works? That’s how I feel πŸ˜–

Well sha, last week was beautiful and to an extent, this week is as well.

You may begin looking at us goofing around, that’s Ayo and I.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

InstaShot_20151029_190044

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

 

Blog Signature

Comments?

