Snapshot Story 5

Dear Diary

Let me tell you my story,

On Monday, I do not know who sent me. I was feeling myself so I decided to wear heels to school. Walking to the students’ center from the academic complex that’ll take about 10 minutes took me something about 20 minutes, if not more. I hurt my feet ehn, I can’t even explain.

On Tuesday, I guess my own bad luck couldn’t wait until Friday the 13th so it came pretty early. I wore blue flowery capris to school but ‘appaz’ the students’ director thought it was too tight and didn’t go in line with the school’s dress code. Don’t worry, I’m not a rude gyal. I didn’t argue, even though my class was in about 15 minutes, I had to run all the way to the resident area in school to ask a friend of mine, Fisayo, to save me from that misery. Guess what? Considering how my size 6 (UK) is ant size in Nigeria, let’s say Fisayo’s pants were like mini baggy pants for me. But of course, you know how human beings can be, “It’s fine”, “Oh it’s lovely”, “muah muah muah” etc I was just like, yeeeeaaaahhhh right.

Then on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday? What really happened? Now I’m convinced that I should get a journal for documenting what happens each day as the days go by. It’s really not me, I still haven’t mastered how people remember so much and so much in detail about the same time. What I do remember was my Skype date with someone I love and I spent the most part of my after school with Fisayo. You know what always comes after that, yes? Yes? Yes!! Picturessssss

InstaShot_20151113_172211

 

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

What was really happening here? I think some people were staring at me πŸ˜’

 

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

This is meeeeee

 

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Fisayo baby

 

Fisayo

Fisayo

Also, did I tell you Fisayo is a blogger? Of course not, Fisayo just launched her fashion blog called Wear Me Out. You should check it out, for style inspiration to school, church, wherever most especially. You’ll want to steal all her clothes too 😭😭😭

As for Saturday, I was hit by something like sleep paralysis. I don’t know, I don’t know. I just know I was just in and out of sleep like something more than a pregnant woman. I would open my eyes but to get up? The strength and will, I couldn’t find. It was just a really odd day.

Sunday, well you know, church, church and church then home, home, home and sleep, sleep for school which is Today.

I just did my computer test today and I don’t even have the words.

Anyway, may the fab be with you.

 

Blog Signature

9 thoughts on “Snapshot Story 5

Comments?

