Sunshine Blogger Award

logo

tumblr_mj66ppdJY61qcwgrvo1_500

You’ve made me happy. Thank you FeminineMaterz for nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger Award. You’re special to me on this blogosphere and i’m sure you knowwit but soon enough we shall go beyond just here.

This award nomination is like happiness in the form of a post.

Now, here are 7 facts about me:

  1. I’m Aquarius (A water bearer), JANUARY 25th!!!  but I know it doesn’t really mean anything.
  2. My favourite colour is PURPLE. I can kill  for the colour.
  3. I’m obsessed with butterflies, bunnies and bows. They brighten up my day and give me a kind of joy I can’t explain.
  4. With me it’s chick-flick and chick-lit over everything to be seen with the eyes.
  5. I’m not a minimalist.
  6. I love pop music.
  7. I have stuffed animals and I adore them all. They’re fuzzy and calm. One day you might meet them.

 

There are a lot of blogs I would love to nominate because there are a lot of blogs that make me crack a smile but hey, 5 has got to be 5. Therefore, 5 it will be and here are 5 blogs I nominate (in no particular order):

  1. HerWornDiary
  2. Mind Of A Teenage Aesthete
  3. Denim and Dumplings
  4. Spiritual Dragonfly
  5. Keira Lennox

There, done that.

 

Now, you’ve been nominated, if you acknowledge the nomination, here are the rules for the sunshine blogger award:
1.Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
2. Display the banner /sticker /logo on your blog.
3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

What a wonderful world!!!!

Blog Signature

3 Comments Add yours

  1. somiee says:

    My almost birthday mate😊. Am 24th hehe. Nice.

    Like

  2. Thank you for nominating me ☀️ I’m humbled and grateful for your recognition ☺️ Have a beautify day!

    Like

Comments?

