Sunday Quote – I’m just fine.

 

11 Not that I was ever in need, for I have learned how to be content with whatever I have. 12 I know how to live on almost nothing or with everything. I have learned the secret of living in every situation, whether it is with a full stomach or empty, with plenty or little. 13 For I can do everything through Christ, who gives me strength. (Philippians 4:11-13 NLT)

One Comment Add yours

  1. felicityako says:

    For I know i can do all things through christ that strengthens me.

    Like

Comments?

