Dear Diary

Get Up

images (1)

Are the holidays over yet?

That happened faster than a second πŸ˜’
Last I remember I was just beginning my christmas break and all of a sudden I found myself in school, how did that even happen?

I really don’t understand, why can’t this holiday just be a tad-bit longer 😭😭😭😭

How was the holiday? Forget about it, IT IS OVER NOW!!!

It’s time to get up, get up and work, work, work. No time to sleep any more, remember, life starts all over again.

Whatever you do, do not forget that the sun shines upon us all. That means, whatever happens to you doesn’t make you less or more a human being than anyone else.

Now, say hello to my new hair. I’d call it…WATCH OUT FOR THE NEXT POST… or the next two posts lol

 

And, guess what!?? It is…

images

 

To what? TO MY BIRTHDAY!!!

 

Blog Signature

One thought on “Get Up

Comments?

