Sunday Quote – “I can” is alive

Dear Diary

I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. – Philippians 4:13 (KJV)

 

The LORD said, “If as one people speaking the same language they have begun to do this, then nothing they plan to do will be impossible for them. – Genesis 11:6 (NIV)

 

Do the thing and you will have the power.

– Ralph Waldo Emerson


 

In other news!!!!!

images (4)

 

I begin my semester exams tomorrow way up till the 4th of March. For this not so long period, I will be taking a blogging break. Don’t miss me too much 💁

Pray for me too, God’s grace & favour upon me during the whole period and beyond.

This is how I start my week…

images (1)

 

Have a blessed week!

Blog signature

 

 

 

Comments?

