MARCH

Dear Diary

Happy March everyone!

80cd64fb6a193373dc0eae6c93ee3cb5

Even the ones we’ve missed in January or February. They will come back, we’re only in March. Just be cool.

images (1)

images (5)

Yes, I finished my semester exams today. It’s no longer exam season.

This is how I came out of the exam hall…

oxford-dictionaries-word-of-the-year-in-2015-isnt-even-a-word-6

No, no, no, I think it was more like this…

tumblr_static_8t86ibsvqs08goskccksgksww_640_v2

Now, what to do with myself…

Blog signature

Comments?

