Dear Diary

Picture Perfect “Unplanned”

Once upon a time I was in the library having a good time with Naomi (she might argue we weren’t having a good time), we were seriously trying to study and I was making tons of videos of us. She wanted to strangle me and she almost pinched out my skin. Oh let me not forget that she could have smashed my phone too. I told her the videos are for memories so that one day, maybe when we’re like 30 or something we’d view them and be like:

smile-gif

Or

tumblr_inline_ny2a898nu91qbeb3t_500

You get me.

Since I made videos of us and I’m stuck with my not knowing how to post them, I took a picture of myself 🙈 You know how this flower crown has been making waves yeah? Here’s mine lol

IMG-20160420-WA0002

 

Please look away from the picture and my failed model stare 😭😭😭

Okay, so right after the library, we went downstairs. As I was walking, I saw Chris holding a camera and I walked up to him like,

“Hey Chris…”

unnamed

Then before 1, 2, 3…these happened…

I think this was when I was telling him about how the picture should be 😂
I think this was when I was telling him about how the pictures should be 😂

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
I tried dancing here 😏😏 but I can’t remember the name of the dance but it’s popular

It’s so hard taking a picture of me without me talking or laughing or moving non stop but everyone who knows me knows I love being photographed! Some way, somehow, they figure it out.

Now I feel like after seeing my hair, you’re going to ask me what’s going on 😭 Okay, wait on it, my natural hair transitioning story (part 4) will be posted soon.

Photography 📷: Chris

Blog signature

 

Comments?

