ABSENCE

I want to take this moment to announce my impending absence.

It’s that time of the month where my exams are peeking at me and smirking.

e4cebf4fe35604235a4760e939f316df

My studying is entering the ‘do not disturb me’ mode.

Fifteen long weeks of academic work I will have to show paper in a matter of seven days beginning on the 4th of July (Happy independence America).

Wish me success!

So, until the next post and the  one after that, don’t forget to…

494160891eebc14dd4dfa6f349bafb29

b75faad7f747b4da26eed9254c6a2160

tumblr_nhmds3ffud1qf3lleo1_500

And have blessed blessed weeks ahead!

One Comment Add yours

Comments?

