Dear Diary

On a summer mission

unnamed

Not that I ever went anywhere πŸ™„

I just needed some more time to let go of the exam steam in my head.

My exams were good, thank you for asking. I believe I did very well so my results better say so. For that part, I await. I’m on to the next level!

unnamed (1)

Even Obama applauds me, he knows what I’m talking about.

Okay right now, I’m on a summer mission. I have about 129,600 minutes to have fun without having to think about school work.

So what am I gon’ do with all that time? All that time inside my trunk?

I’ma get get, get, get, me fun, get me fun drunk on this break. This break! This break! This break! This break! I love this summer break.

But wait…

I’ll get me spending.Β Ohhhh spendin’ all my money on me and spending time on me.Β I’ll get you spendin’.Β Ohhhh spendin’ all your money on me, up on me, on me.

Break it down now…

unnamed (3)

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

(PS – That part you just read wouldn’t have flavour if you didn’t read it singing to my hump tune. So go back and read it if you didn’t 😊😊😊😊)

I’m just so psyched about all this, you have no idea so it better be worth it.

For one, I’d be interning in a pretty cool place with pretty cool people this summer so you know waddidis.

You can hang out with me if you want to, just let me know on time. If I had the ability to appear and disappear at any point in time, ehen maybe you don’t have to let me know on time.

Until the real fun begins…

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Outing ready babe, pree my handbag
IMAG6468_1_1
Show me your back babe
Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset
Best babe

 

 

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset
Summer ready babe

Don’t ask where my footwear was. I’m just letting you know that I’m beach ready babe too πŸ˜‚

Have fun xoxo

(PPS – Hang out with me please, I dey beg, my clothes and shoes cannot come and waste)

Blog signature

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “On a summer mission

Comments?

