Dear Diary · Lifestyle

Our new schedule

You know this blog is ours.

giphy

I don’t want to keep apologizing for not posting. I don’t want to keep you waiting and indifferent.

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, after many months of being inconsistent and forming schedules that I crookedly followed, I have arrived at this.

I did it on behalf of us and I did it because of you.

You can always come around but I want you to know when I’ve prepared a new meal so you can come and eat.


Aside: Follow me on social media

TWITTER: @SharonMauve

INSTAGRAM: @Nton_

FACEBOOK: Sharon Mauve Ntan

PINTEREST: @Fabulosharon

TUMBLR: @19before97

POLYVORE: @ShariieeMauve

GOOGLE+: Sharon Ntan


Okay, so here is how our schedule goes:

19before97 schedule

 

I always have miscellaneous topics I feel the need to post on our blog so I can’t quite be specific as to when I’d post fashion, an event, a list, a how-to, a recipe etc. and on what days either. That explains why I made the posting days except Sunday, “Post on any title I select”.

Plus, sometimes you also give me ideas on what I should post, so putting my ideas aside, I would still have to select among yours and select the day and the week.

Once again, I hope you enjoy this new direction I’m going and are willing to contribute. Your support allows 19Before97 to grow over time. ❤

unnamed (1).gif

Blog signature

 

Comments?

