CLUTTER

70a6f6d705e78d5daba7707ee66534d4

This blog site will be open from now until the 20th of November, 2016. After then, it will locked to be reopened soon enough…okay, the 20th of  December, 2016 (most likely).

My posts may still be visible so you can have a look at them if you please. But if that isn’t the case, you can just ‘request access’ and yes, I will accept.

Don’t go anywhere.

Jeff says that, “Mental clutter is when the mind has too many thoughts that are going through it making it difficult to process.”

That’s about how I feel currently. Or at least, something close to it.

So I’m off to sort myself out.

Instead of leaving nothing here but cobwebs and all that dust and rust, I’m letting you know.

You can always reach me on social media.

Twitter: @SharonMauve

Instagram: @Nton_

Stay blessed x

 

ab6bbdd023ebcc2dbb2f3fee9e259b6a

 

Blog signature

Comments?

