______ is… (Dash is Dash)

Dear Diary

We’re almost at the end of 2016 and life feels so good.

aaa

Since we’re in December, I have decided to do something for the rest of December 2016.

We have gone through 12 long months this year with different experiences and I want us all to share them with the world. I spent a good part of my year reading a lot from LastLemon and each post put a smile on my face or brought up a conversation with my friends.

Example from LastLemon:

happy-shopping

 

So this means from now until December ends, among other miscellaneous posts, I will be posting what I call “the feelings posts” where different people (because different months in the year) will define what their different 2016 feelings were in relation to events or experiences they had this year.

So it’s a little bit different.


Example:

2016 was happiness.

Happiness is…taking pictures with friends. Because once I had a camera and I took tons of pictures with my friends. While we were at at we were all laughing so hard at how it all played out.


So you will get to read what people think and you can share yours as well.

The official hashtag will be #Dashisdash2016 (not like this is some ghen ghen thing but if you decide to use a hashtag that’s it)

As for these pictures below; they just show a pleasurable moment I had with my friends  just after photography class.

 

aa

 

aaaaaaa

aaaaaa

a2

a1

 

aaaa

aaaaa

ggds

b

bb

bbb

bbbb

bbbbb

Ohhh as for this one below, I was just feeling like a took a nice picture of my school from one side. Sooooooooooooo, I decided to share it here.

You know, I’m getting better at this photography thing. I know.

a

Okay, now let’s have fun.

Have a happy weekend.

Blog signature

Comments?

