Currently: 8000

10

 

Hello everyone,

I’m excited.

Not just because my birthday is on January 25th (which is in about 5 days) but also because it turns out that you all total 8000 – and you who just came for the first time are a plus.

Thank you for stopping by every time you do.

This means that currently…we are 8000! In the 8000s.

Read some interesting posts if you haven’t:

He said he’d call

Set at midnight

Candyland

Picture perfect unplanned

Reasons you don’t have followers like that

Top 10 tips to looking good and feeling great

Conversation rules

Almost relationships are the worst kind

Reasons to stay alive

 

Now, I would be sharing a few of my current things:


Current hair: Purple and blue cornrows

Sharon Ntan coloured hair


Currently wearing: Multicoloured striped croptop with black net vest on blue jeans with white and yellow shoes

 


Current fave lip colour: Purple


Current fave accessory: My “JC IS MY BFF” badge. I wear it on almost everything now.

Sharon Ntan's badge

 


Currently watching: A lot of series. Black Mirror, Blacklist, The crown, Luke Cage, Daredevil, Crazy ex girlfriend, you’re the worst, Orphan black, Unreal.


Currently admiring: This dress 😍😍😍 

Ayo will get it for me.

img_20170117_204328


Wish right now: Gift boxes filled with apparel from Delpozo, Sophia Webster, Betsey Johnson, Public desire and Missguided.


Currently determined to: Make this blog happen (I think)


Currently craving: Ferrero Rocher chocolate. Like 200.

Currently finding exciting: Making videos and dancing
Currently happy about: Being born into my family
Currently anticipating: My birthday and my graduation from university 😭
Currently inspired by: Butterflies, Solange, Elaine Welteroth
Currently planning to: Go to fashion school for a short course later this year and buy a camera.
Currently loving: My friends.
Currently regretting: Eating one spaghetti yesterday.
Currently unsure about: What I’d do on my birthday.
Currently reading: Books related to my course.
Currently  listening on repeat: So long bye by Jonathan Nelson and All time low by Jon Bellion

 

 

Sharon Ntan 19before97

Comments?

