20

This is a picture picture picture post.

IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY ON WEDNESDAY the 25th of January!

32-01

img-20170125-wa0043
Ikepo shot it

AND I’M NOW 2-0…LD

18634bc5d2fb4ed302aeff8c5f0d56b8

Quote by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Why do birthdays last for only a day? Why does a day even last for only a day?

There are certain things I’ll never understand.

So, I have shredded the ‘teen’ suffix to my age and taken up the ‘twenty’ prefix.

Every time it’s my birthday I ask myself, “Girl, do you feel any different?”. Yes! I do and I always see a different sky and feel a different sun.

It’s my new year.

918cf589cfe7db022c21da38e45692e7

To be honest, I really do 😂

I am almost 100 percent childlike.

Twenty doesn’t look Twenty on me does it? I know I’ll still argue with people over my age.

The 25th was special. I felt loved and appreciated and that added to my happiness.

img_20170125_120716_736

I’ve said thank you a lot but thank you again for making my day special. Even though all I did that day because “January birthday” was go to school and go back home 🙄

Oh, did I mention I told my friends to wear purple or blue? You know they’re my all time favourite colours – purple first. Soon wanted to feel a purple twenty.

img-20170126-wa0012
And this is just quarter quarter of them

It was all enough.

That is why I decided to have a mini photoshoot with Chris a good guy who takes pictures and reminds me so much of my cousin.

Here we gooo…

Sharon Ntan


32-01

 

5-01

 

2-01

 

15-01

 

35-01

 

36-01

 

19-01

 

21-01

 

22-01

 

18-01

 

1

 

24

 

7

 

23

Happy birthday to me again and thank you again ❤

Photography: Ikepo (2nd picture) & Chris (last picturessss)

Makeup: Onome (@Merakibyonome) Instagram

Outfit: My brand (if I had any)

Shoes: Gafa Sandals:

Flower crown: Accessories 2die4

Whatelse? Smile: God ❤

Sharon Ntan 19before97

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Mauve says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

  1. Your’e so beautiful, i kinda teared up a little.

    Like

  2. chriskanstan says:

    Aww Sharon. You are a Big Hearted individual loved by all… I am privileged to look like your cousin jhor. Happy Birthday and please Live long for us. Peace out!

    Like

Comments?

