Cheers to February: A letter to you

fa7532390a4011859bf1b4ddb36031be

To the broken hearted; I know sometimes your hearts just give way.

To the bitter; I know sometimes you lose all our sweetness.

To the crushed in spirit; I know sometimes things happen that burn you to the ground.

To the worried; I know sometimes you think because that’s what life is made up of.

To the hopeless; I know sometimes you cannot see the light at the end of the tunnel.

To the helpless; I know sometimes there’s no one around.

To the sad; I know sometimes you don’t have the things you want.

To the ones filled with hate; I know sometimes you think love does not exist or its wrong for existing.

To the disturbed; I know sometimes things you don’t want don’t want leave you be.

To the ones who go where the wind takes them; I know sometimes you get confused with directions.

To the ones who do not care about life anymore; I know sometimes you think you’re better off dead.

Well, listen…

There is more to life than being that way.

There’s something I’ve learned about life… You don’t know when it comes to you and you may not know when it leaves you.

  There is a lot of joy, peace, and love enough for you to have and to share – exhaust it all, all the days of your life.

Don’t spend time on the negative. It will come yes, but never give up on looking ahead to bigger and brighter things.

Apostle Paul said in Philippians 4:8;

Whatsoever things are true,
Whatsoever things are honest,
Whatsoever things are just,
Whatsoever things are pure,
Whatsoever things are lovely,
Whatsoever things are of good report,
If there be any virtue,
And if there be any praise,
Think on these things.”

That is the only way to open the door of happiness and peace into your life.
You have to be positive in order to make the most of this life. You have to make yourself and the people around you happy, ignoring what ever situation you are faced with, also remembering that what you see is not what is.

January was a special & strange month for me.

I figured more tricky things about these things called affection, attraction, love and life. I celebrated my birthday and just at the end of it all – yesterday – I was at an all time low.

But all I can say to you is, never forget…

Living is beautiful,
Life is beautiful,
So you should never forget to enjoy it to the fullest!

Welcome to the new month.

I pray you well.

God bless you!

Comments?

